Indoor Play

JUMP Indoor Play Day!

Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Looking for fun things to do with your child ages 5 and under?

-Play Area
-Toys
-Tumbling Mats
-Jumpee Castle
-Little Riders

The Community Center Cascade Room offers a safe and secure place for children ages 5 and under to play indoors. We have a great play area, toys, tumbling mats, bounce castle and little riders for children with accompanying parent and/or caregiver.

NO JUMP Wednesday 11/22, 12/27, 1/3, 2/21 & 4/11

$5 child or $7 a family

No registration necessary

Where: Mill Valley Community Center, 180 Camino Alto, Mill Valley, CA, 94941

Drop-in: Evening Indoor Power Play (K-8th grade)

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 16 2018 .
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Participants K–8th grade can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. The cost is $24 per child.

Drop-in: Cal Star Gymnastics Indoor Power Play

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 .
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Participants 5 yrs. and under can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. Bring the kids in on a rainy day or any day to burn some energy. The cost is $13 per child.

Drop-in: Cal Star Gymnastics Indoor Power Play

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 .
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Participants 5 yrs. and under can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. Bring the kids in on a rainy day or any day to burn some energy. The cost is $13 per child.

Drop-in: Cal Star Gymnastics Indoor Power Play

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 .
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Participants 5 yrs. and under can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. Bring the kids in on a rainy day or any day to burn some energy. The cost is $13 per child.

Kirtan Kids with Jai Uttal

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Join Jai Uttal for a Kirtan Kids concert “to sing with our little ones, to take turns leading, and to keep our hearts and minds ever more open to the mysteries, the miracles, and the infinite love that always surrounds us."

$20 adults
$10 kids
Babies under 6 months old are free.

Antioch Family Fair

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

August 26th, 2017 from 10:am to 5:pm at Somersville Town Center

Excalibur Business Solutions is hosting the first annual Antioch Family Fair on August 26th from 10:am to 5:pm, at the Somersville Towne Center Mall outside parking lot. The event will feature live performances, children's activities, vendors and much more.

Children's activities include trackless train rides, bounce house, inflatable obstacle course, walk-on-water bubbles, petting zoo, and pony rides. Local businesses will host a variety of games and activities from their vendor booths. Live bands, dance performers, and magicians will share the stage all day to entertain the festival attendees with music, games, prizes and dancing.

Admission is free all day at the event. The first 300 attendees will enjoy a complimentary swag bag filled with valuable giveaways from our sponsors, coupons, and samples.

Share this wonderful event with your friends and family and save the date for all day, family fun! Please LIKE Antioch Family Fair on Facebook for updates about the event, www.fb.com/antiochfamilyfair

Free

Presented by Excalibur Business Solutions

2017 San Francisco Ethnic Dance Festival Closing Weekend

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00pm - Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 4:00pm

Saturday, July 15, at 8 pm, Sunday July 16, at 2 pm

The San Francisco Ethnic Dance Festival-the largest and most comprehensive world dance and music event of its kind in the US-will feature performances by 24 Bay Area-based world dance and music groups at the San Francisco War Memorial Opera House. The lineup includes six groups making their Festival debuts and the season will feature five world premieres created specifically for the 2017 Festival. Two different programs will be presented at the Opera House July 8 & 9 and July 15 & 16.

July 15 and 16 performances include pre-show performances by Gamelan Sekar Jaya and Zena Carlota.
Performances by: Ballet Afsaneh (Persian-Iranian Contemporary); Ballet Folklorico Mexico Danza (Mexican Folkloric); BITEZO BIA KONGO (Congolese Traditional); Gurus of Dance, an Aditya Patel Company (Indian Bollywood); M?healani Uchiyama (Zimbabwean Mbira); Natya at Berkeley (Indian Bharatanatyam); Te Mana O Te Ra (Tahitian Ote?a); Theatre Flamenco + La Tania (Spanish Flamenco); YaoYong Dance (Chinese Folkloric-Mongolian); Zena Carlota (West African Kora).

$25-$45.

Presented by San Francisco Ethnic Dance Festival.

Menlo Summerfest, 'Hot Fun In The Summertime'

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am - Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Sat-Sun, July 15-16, 10 am to 6 pm both days

Celebrate Good Times! Menlo Summerfest brings you two days of world-class fun in the sun. The sensational lineup features stellar headliner music on the new Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real, the fresh, new Hopsland Craft Beer Tent, What's Up Photo Booth, Cornhole Corner and Mod Mix Millennial Stage in our buzzing new Summerland in Fremont Park, Artsplash with extraordinary fine art and cool crafts by 200 professional artists, Summer Vibes Art Contest and "Express Your Summerself Color Spot", Mobile Eats with fab food trucks and booths; Deelish Drink with artisan cocktails, craft beer and premium wine, Savory City with gourmet specialty foods; Super Duper Funzone with a host of awesome amusements for kids, the Summer Fun Kiddieland with an amazing array of thrill rides plus Fleet Feet Menlo Park's Summerfest Run Happy 5K Fun Run & Walk on Sunday, July 16! The entertainment lineup includes: Zepparella, Jambalaya, Boombox, Andre Thierry Accordion Soul Music, Sol Peligro, Sang Matiz, and The Reikestra (on the Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real), The Jack Mosbacher Band and live DJ's (on the Mod Mix Millennial Stage in Summerland, Fremont Park) plus talented street musicians John Clarke, Chaz Gunter and HeartStrings Music. Admission is free. Presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

Free Admission.

Syndicate content