Indoor Play

Family Kirtan with Devaa Mitchell

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

In traditions across the world, singing is used as a way to open the body and the soul to the divine. With roots in India, “kirtan” is an age-old, call-and-response, participatory singing experience. Devaa offers singalong chants from many different traditions, honoring the divine spark in each. Fusing East and West with sensuous grace, they deliver an experience that opens the heart, soothes the body, and frees the soul! The whole family is encouraged to join in! $20/family

For more information about Devaa’s music, visit: www.devaa.com/music

Crawler + Me Yoga

Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Pomegranate is offering a variety of fall classes for expectant mothers and moms and babies. Looking for a class to include your little one? Check out our Crawler + Me classes that are offered throughout the week; every Wednesday from 11:00-11:45am and every Saturday also from 11:00-11:45am.

Crawler + Me Yoga

Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Pomegranate is offering a variety of fall classes for expectant mothers and moms and babies. Looking for a class to include your little one? Check out our Crawler + Me classes that are offered throughout the week; every Wednesday from 11:00-11:45am and every Saturday also from 11:00-11:45am.

SF Japantown Halloween Carnival

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Join us for a night of Halloween fun in Japantown, hosted by the Japanese Cultural and Community Center of Northern California and the Japanese Community Youth Council! Our carnival is open to all, featuring fun games and crafts activities, a bounce house, haunted hallway, and costume contest and parade with prizes for: scariest, cutest, most original, best overall and most spirited group/family costumes! Admission is $7 per person at the door.

Wee Yogis Sunday 6-week Series with Elizabeth Piazza

Repeats every week until Mon Nov 20 2017 .
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A 6-week series designed for your whole family to introduce yoga and mindfulness through music, fun, and interactive play. We help kids stay connected to their child like freedom through the use of yoga, mindfulness, music, and movement. Children will develop balance, coordination, focus, and will release stress, gain confidence and learn to express themselves

Classes include fun yoga poses, breathing exercises, relaxation techniques, and mindfulness exercises. This is a great class for families with children ages 2-8.

$108 for the series, includes the whole family.

JUMP Indoor Play Day!

Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Looking for fun things to do with your child ages 5 and under?

-Play Area
-Toys
-Tumbling Mats
-Jumpee Castle
-Little Riders

The Community Center Cascade Room offers a safe and secure place for children ages 5 and under to play indoors. We have a great play area, toys, tumbling mats, bounce castle and little riders for children with accompanying parent and/or caregiver.

NO JUMP Wednesday 11/22, 12/27, 1/3, 2/21 & 4/11

$5 child or $7 a family

No registration necessary

Where: Mill Valley Community Center, 180 Camino Alto, Mill Valley, CA, 94941

Drop-in: Evening Indoor Power Play (K-8th grade)

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 16 2018 .
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Participants K–8th grade can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. The cost is $24 per child.

Drop-in: Cal Star Gymnastics Indoor Power Play

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Participants 5 yrs. and under can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. Bring the kids in on a rainy day or any day to burn some energy. The cost is $13 per child.

Drop-in: Cal Star Gymnastics Indoor Power Play

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 .
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Participants 5 yrs. and under can run, jump and play in an open gymnastics environment. Bring the kids in on a rainy day or any day to burn some energy. The cost is $13 per child.

Syndicate content